By browsing our site you accept the installation and use cookies on your computer. Know more

Menu Logo Principal

Home

Unité de Virologie et Immunologie Moléculaires

Molecular Biology of Pneumovirus

Head: Jean-François Éléouët, DR2
Jean-Francois

Jean-Francois Eleouet, DR2

Contact: jean-francois.eleouet@inra.fr

0033 134652640

Marie

Marie Galloux, CR1

Contact: marie.galloux@inra.fr

Monika

Monika Bajorek, CR1

Contact: monika.bajorek@inra.fr

Charles Adrien

Charles-Adrien Richard, Engineer

Contact: Charles-Adrien.Richard@inra.fr

Jenna

Jenna Fix, Technician

Contact: jenna.fix@inra.fr

Sergei

Sergei Tchernyuk, Post Doc

Contact: stchernyuk@inra.fr

See also

Past members and where they are now:

Marie-Anne Rameix-Welti, Universite de Versailles Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines (UVSQ), Montigny-Le-Bretonneux

Julien Sourimant, Post doc, Georgia State University, Atlanta

Marie-Lise Blondot, Post doc, Institute Cochin INSERM, Paris